News:

AfroClinch Ent Presents Ladies Night -

Monday, October 27, 2014

Jaywon – Angelina -

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Stylezz and Sudan Performance Nigeria Independence Day Parade 2014 -

Thursday, October 16, 2014

African Day Parade and Festival, Harlem NYC Oct 17th 2014 -

Thursday, October 16, 2014

QUILOX BOSS SHINA PELLER TO BE CELEBRATED WITH REMY MARTIN’s PACESETTER PARTY -

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Video: DJ NuttDaVIP Interview with Franchize “Exclusive” UDR RAdio -

Monday, September 15, 2014

NEA Awards 2014 Winners -

Monday, September 1, 2014

CONFIRMED HEADLINERS FOR THE 2014 NEA AWARDS -

Monday, August 18, 2014

Music: SPENCER UNVEILS DEBUT TITLED #NISHO -

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

LIVE NATION PRESENTS WIZKID in NYC July 26th – in conjunction with Big Moose Ent (BME) & Underdarock (UDR) -

Monday, June 30, 2014

Ice Prince Ft Oritse Femi -Tears For Naija Freestyle -

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Nollywood Sunday, Buka Restaurant, Brooklyn New York -

Friday, May 23, 2014

Wiz Kid and Timaya Live in Liberia -

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Bular Video Premiere -Tonight by Firematic Entertainment Group -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UDR RADIO ANNOUNCES THE APPOINTMENT OF ABIMBOLA ETTU AS PROGRAM DIRECTOR -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Jawon ft Phyno, May D and Olamide – Mandantin Remix -

Friday, April 4, 2014

NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS OPENS UP FOR 2014 NOMINATION SUBMISSIONS -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

R.I.P Zara Margaret-Mary Joseph -

Friday, March 28, 2014

DJ Big Villa Presents Visa To Naija MixTape “Free Download” -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

BANKY W DROPS “ALL FOR YOU” TO MARK BIRTHDAY WITH FANS -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

About

udr2 150x150 AboutUnderDaRock Inc was founded in August as a conduit to connect all facets of the entertainment industry with an emphasis on connecting the talents of African artists to the rest of the world, primarily North America and Europe.

UnderDaRock was introduced to the world as a content driven website and quickly became renowned worldwide as the only one-stop-shop for visitors, (whether in the industry or just wanting to know what’s going on), to be informed about the latest entertainment events, whether that be via be photographic coverage of parties, flyers of upcoming events, artists interviews, new music uploads, film debuts, etc.

As the following of UnderDaRock the website increased, and the name became synonymous with quality content, (covering major African non African and non African events in the US, interviewing well known artists, breaking new artist, providing news bites that interested our audience), we naturally progressed into broader arenas of the entertainment industry by both our own innovation and partnership requests that we sought after by other media/entertainment groups who now want to work with UnderDaRock.

*DISCLAIMER*
All information written in the GOSSIP section of the site is based on rumors and gossip, none of which are the personal opinions of UnderDaRock.com and the owners of UnderDaRock.com.