News:

Wizkid Live in Houston Supported by Wowo Boys, Stylezz, Teddy A and Craze Clown -

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Celebrity Actor Majid Michel signs major clothing deal in NYC -

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

VIDEO: Jaywon and YQ – You And Me -

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wizkid Live Industry Nite Houston May 6TH 2015 -

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Cynthia Morgan German Juice Official Video -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

VIdeo: Afro Beat Day Party UDR Coverage with Miss Bady -

Monday, February 16, 2015

Video: Orisa Femi, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Solid Star, TBlack, Lola Rae and more Exclusive Interviews -

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Mavin Records Doro Mega Super Star – Korede Bello Latest Release (“GODWIN”) -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Urban Hype Ft Sasha P “Leta” -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

STARRING D’BANJ, WAX DEY DROPS NEW VIDEO -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Scientific – What’s On Your Mind (Official Video) -

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Chopstix ft Cynthia Morgan, Shadee and Yung L -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

VIP – Hustle -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

BigMO ft Di’ja – Everything -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

King Cap Bee – Badda Dan Dem Official Video -

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Video:SEED-BOUNCE ( PROD BY DTUNES ) -

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

DJ YB Shoki – Norris Mix Tape – Free Download -

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

THANK YOU – CHIOMA OKEREKE – PRODUCED BY RUNDATRAX MUSIC -

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

VIDEO: Orezi – Shuperu -

Friday, January 9, 2015

Banky W – Mercy Video -

Thursday, January 8, 2015

ABASS AKANDE OBESERE – MA LEE WON ft TESLEEM

Abass Akande Obesere, the Paramount King of Fuji is back again with the remix of his hit song titled MA LEE WON in which he featured our very own EMI NAA NI and MALLAM NO BE MUMU crooner, TESLEEM


Here is another master piece from the Paramount king of fuji and its produced by a young, versatile and vibrant producer DAVID JONES DAVID

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Obesere ft Tesleem Malewon