Invasion 1897 Nollywood Movie Premieres This Sunday -

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Video: Kor Foundation Event NYC -

Sunday, July 12, 2015

T-Kross – Ooh! (Prod. by Gospelondabeatz) Exclusive Premier! -

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Annual Fest Africa 2015 Edition August 8th and 9th -

Monday, July 6, 2015

DJ Nutty Steve Brand New Mix Tape “Calamity” Free Download -

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Video: Aquila Records Launch Footage -

Friday, July 3, 2015

Jaywon Releases new single title “Fire for Fire” -

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Franchize Ft Miyaki “Woju Won” -

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Wizkid Live in Houston Supported by Wowo Boys, Stylezz, Teddy A and Craze Clown -

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Celebrity Actor Majid Michel signs major clothing deal in NYC -

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

VIDEO: Jaywon and YQ – You And Me -

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wizkid Live Industry Nite Houston May 6TH 2015 -

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Cynthia Morgan German Juice Official Video -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

VIdeo: Afro Beat Day Party UDR Coverage with Miss Bady -

Monday, February 16, 2015

Video: Orisa Femi, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Solid Star, TBlack, Lola Rae and more Exclusive Interviews -

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Mavin Records Doro Mega Super Star – Korede Bello Latest Release (“GODWIN”) -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Urban Hype Ft Sasha P “Leta” -

Thursday, January 29, 2015


Thursday, January 29, 2015

Scientific – What’s On Your Mind (Official Video) -

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Chopstix ft Cynthia Morgan, Shadee and Yung L -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015


Abass Akande Obesere, the Paramount King of Fuji is back again with the remix of his hit song titled MA LEE WON in which he featured our very own EMI NAA NI and MALLAM NO BE MUMU crooner, TESLEEM

Here is another master piece from the Paramount king of fuji and its produced by a young, versatile and vibrant producer DAVID JONES DAVID

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Obesere ft Tesleem Malewon