News:

Invasion 1897 Nollywood Movie Premieres This Sunday -

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Video: Kor Foundation Event NYC -

Sunday, July 12, 2015

T-Kross – Ooh! (Prod. by Gospelondabeatz) Exclusive Premier! -

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Annual Fest Africa 2015 Edition August 8th and 9th -

Monday, July 6, 2015

DJ Nutty Steve Brand New Mix Tape “Calamity” Free Download -

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Video: Aquila Records Launch Footage -

Friday, July 3, 2015

Jaywon Releases new single title “Fire for Fire” -

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Franchize Ft Miyaki “Woju Won” -

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Wizkid Live in Houston Supported by Wowo Boys, Stylezz, Teddy A and Craze Clown -

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Celebrity Actor Majid Michel signs major clothing deal in NYC -

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

VIDEO: Jaywon and YQ – You And Me -

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wizkid Live Industry Nite Houston May 6TH 2015 -

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Cynthia Morgan German Juice Official Video -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

VIdeo: Afro Beat Day Party UDR Coverage with Miss Bady -

Monday, February 16, 2015

Video: Orisa Femi, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Solid Star, TBlack, Lola Rae and more Exclusive Interviews -

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Mavin Records Doro Mega Super Star – Korede Bello Latest Release (“GODWIN”) -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Urban Hype Ft Sasha P “Leta” -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

STARRING D’BANJ, WAX DEY DROPS NEW VIDEO -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Scientific – What’s On Your Mind (Official Video) -

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Chopstix ft Cynthia Morgan, Shadee and Yung L -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

DJ Daley – Naija Anthems Vol:4 “Free Download”

Ireland’s leading Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ DALEY is back with his first project in 2013, thus presenting NAIJA ANTHEMS VOL 4 (Mixtape) Naija Anthems Vol 4 features amazing tracks from the likes of Terry G, P Square, Kas, Wizkid, Sarz, Lola Rae, Omo Akin, Burna Boy, Flavour, Modenine, RuggedMan, 9ice,Timaya, Iyanya, Omawumi, D’Prince + Many MORE!!!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download MP3

Track Listings:
1. SKD – I Like Your Style
2. Modenine ft Adina Howard – Freak Like Me (Remix)
3. Vector – Wasted
4. Reminisce ft Ice Prince & Sinzu – 2mussh (Remix)
5. DJ Zeez – Bless Me
6. Terry G – Pass Me The Shisha
7. Uglyface – Wine 4 Me
8. Flavour ft Fally Ipupa – Kwarikwa (Remix)
9. Burna Boy – Tonite
10. Badman Floss ft Vector – Sweet Girl
11. Hardx – Be My Baby
12. Falz ft Saeon – Cool Parry
13. Chidinma – Kedike
14. Omawumi ft Flavour – Bottom Belle
15. Sarz ft Wizkid – Beat Of Life (Samba)
16. W4 – La Tan
17. Omo Akin ft Wizkid & Dammy Krane – Nubian Queen (Refix)
18. Tejay Tray – Komole (Whine Down Low)
19. Sean Focus ft D’Chef & Mr Reprezenter – Alaye
20. K9 – Kokoma
21. Kzeek ft Yemi Alade – Mr Romantic
22. Jaywon ft Ice Prince – Catch Me If You Can (Remix)
23. P Square – Alingo
24. Kas – Fine Girl
25. Timaya ft Terry G – Malonogede
26. Brymo – Go Hard
27. Lineo – Burst My Brain
28. JJC – African Skank
29. Iyanya – Ur Waist
30. Young Bross – African Lady
31. Lola Rae – Watch My Ting Go
32. 9ice – Get It
33. Chuddy K – Brazilian Hair
34. Rugged Man ft Terry G – Push
35. DJ Daley ft Hardx, DJ B & Big Dido – Turn It Up
36. Sultan Marshal ft Kwam 1 – Talazo
37. Tunde Ednut – Buga Won “Reloaded”
38. Yazii Boii – Like Dis Like Dat
39. Kcee ft Davido – Okpekete (Remix)
40. D’Prince – Take Banana (Video Remix)