News:

AfroClinch Ent Presents Ladies Night -

Monday, October 27, 2014

Jaywon – Angelina -

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Stylezz and Sudan Performance Nigeria Independence Day Parade 2014 -

Thursday, October 16, 2014

African Day Parade and Festival, Harlem NYC Oct 17th 2014 -

Thursday, October 16, 2014

QUILOX BOSS SHINA PELLER TO BE CELEBRATED WITH REMY MARTIN’s PACESETTER PARTY -

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Video: DJ NuttDaVIP Interview with Franchize “Exclusive” UDR RAdio -

Monday, September 15, 2014

NEA Awards 2014 Winners -

Monday, September 1, 2014

CONFIRMED HEADLINERS FOR THE 2014 NEA AWARDS -

Monday, August 18, 2014

Music: SPENCER UNVEILS DEBUT TITLED #NISHO -

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

LIVE NATION PRESENTS WIZKID in NYC July 26th – in conjunction with Big Moose Ent (BME) & Underdarock (UDR) -

Monday, June 30, 2014

Ice Prince Ft Oritse Femi -Tears For Naija Freestyle -

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Nollywood Sunday, Buka Restaurant, Brooklyn New York -

Friday, May 23, 2014

Wiz Kid and Timaya Live in Liberia -

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Bular Video Premiere -Tonight by Firematic Entertainment Group -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UDR RADIO ANNOUNCES THE APPOINTMENT OF ABIMBOLA ETTU AS PROGRAM DIRECTOR -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Jawon ft Phyno, May D and Olamide – Mandantin Remix -

Friday, April 4, 2014

NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS OPENS UP FOR 2014 NOMINATION SUBMISSIONS -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

R.I.P Zara Margaret-Mary Joseph -

Friday, March 28, 2014

DJ Big Villa Presents Visa To Naija MixTape “Free Download” -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

BANKY W DROPS “ALL FOR YOU” TO MARK BIRTHDAY WITH FANS -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

DJ Fresh – Fresh Mix Code 1 “Free Download”

DJ Fresh is a Nigerian DJ based in New York, he was one of the DJs at DJ’s Afoo’s Christmas party and the crowd loved him. Check out his brand new mix tape, listen and download for free.

DJ Fresh DJ Fresh   Fresh Mix Code 1 Free Download

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download MP3