News:

Jaywon – Angelina -

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Stylezz and Sudan Performance Nigeria Independence Day Parade 2014 -

Thursday, October 16, 2014

African Day Parade and Festival, Harlem NYC Oct 17th 2014 -

Thursday, October 16, 2014

QUILOX BOSS SHINA PELLER TO BE CELEBRATED WITH REMY MARTIN’s PACESETTER PARTY -

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Video: DJ NuttDaVIP Interview with Franchize “Exclusive” UDR RAdio -

Monday, September 15, 2014

NEA Awards 2014 Winners -

Monday, September 1, 2014

CONFIRMED HEADLINERS FOR THE 2014 NEA AWARDS -

Monday, August 18, 2014

Music: SPENCER UNVEILS DEBUT TITLED #NISHO -

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

LIVE NATION PRESENTS WIZKID in NYC July 26th – in conjunction with Big Moose Ent (BME) & Underdarock (UDR) -

Monday, June 30, 2014

Ice Prince Ft Oritse Femi -Tears For Naija Freestyle -

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Nollywood Sunday, Buka Restaurant, Brooklyn New York -

Friday, May 23, 2014

Wiz Kid and Timaya Live in Liberia -

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Bular Video Premiere -Tonight by Firematic Entertainment Group -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UDR RADIO ANNOUNCES THE APPOINTMENT OF ABIMBOLA ETTU AS PROGRAM DIRECTOR -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Jawon ft Phyno, May D and Olamide – Mandantin Remix -

Friday, April 4, 2014

NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS OPENS UP FOR 2014 NOMINATION SUBMISSIONS -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

R.I.P Zara Margaret-Mary Joseph -

Friday, March 28, 2014

DJ Big Villa Presents Visa To Naija MixTape “Free Download” -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

BANKY W DROPS “ALL FOR YOU” TO MARK BIRTHDAY WITH FANS -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

UDR Radio Partnership with Gas Promotions Nigeria! -

Friday, March 21, 2014

DJ Nutty DA VIP Rated R Mixtape Vol: 2 “Free Download”

Here is a brand new mix tape from DJ Nutty Steve with some of the hottest hip hop joints that’s out from Nigeria to the US.

nutty DJ Nutty DA VIP Rated R Mixtape Vol: 2 Free Download

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download MP3