News:

Invasion 1897 Nollywood Movie Premieres This Sunday -

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Video: Kor Foundation Event NYC -

Sunday, July 12, 2015

T-Kross – Ooh! (Prod. by Gospelondabeatz) Exclusive Premier! -

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Annual Fest Africa 2015 Edition August 8th and 9th -

Monday, July 6, 2015

DJ Nutty Steve Brand New Mix Tape “Calamity” Free Download -

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Video: Aquila Records Launch Footage -

Friday, July 3, 2015

Jaywon Releases new single title “Fire for Fire” -

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Franchize Ft Miyaki “Woju Won” -

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Wizkid Live in Houston Supported by Wowo Boys, Stylezz, Teddy A and Craze Clown -

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Celebrity Actor Majid Michel signs major clothing deal in NYC -

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

VIDEO: Jaywon and YQ – You And Me -

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wizkid Live Industry Nite Houston May 6TH 2015 -

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Cynthia Morgan German Juice Official Video -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

VIdeo: Afro Beat Day Party UDR Coverage with Miss Bady -

Monday, February 16, 2015

Video: Orisa Femi, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Solid Star, TBlack, Lola Rae and more Exclusive Interviews -

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Mavin Records Doro Mega Super Star – Korede Bello Latest Release (“GODWIN”) -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Urban Hype Ft Sasha P “Leta” -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

STARRING D’BANJ, WAX DEY DROPS NEW VIDEO -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Scientific – What’s On Your Mind (Official Video) -

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Chopstix ft Cynthia Morgan, Shadee and Yung L -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

DJ Nutty DA VIP Rated R Mixtape Vol: 2 “Free Download”

Here is a brand new mix tape from DJ Nutty Steve with some of the hottest hip hop joints that’s out from Nigeria to the US.

nutty

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download MP3