News:

Video: DJ NuttDaVIP Interview with Franchize “Exclusive” UDR RAdio -

Monday, September 15, 2014

NEA Awards 2014 Winners -

Monday, September 1, 2014

CONFIRMED HEADLINERS FOR THE 2014 NEA AWARDS -

Monday, August 18, 2014

Music: SPENCER UNVEILS DEBUT TITLED #NISHO -

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

LIVE NATION PRESENTS WIZKID in NYC July 26th – in conjunction with Big Moose Ent (BME) & Underdarock (UDR) -

Monday, June 30, 2014

Ice Prince Ft Oritse Femi -Tears For Naija Freestyle -

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Nollywood Sunday, Buka Restaurant, Brooklyn New York -

Friday, May 23, 2014

Wiz Kid and Timaya Live in Liberia -

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Bular Video Premiere -Tonight by Firematic Entertainment Group -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UDR RADIO ANNOUNCES THE APPOINTMENT OF ABIMBOLA ETTU AS PROGRAM DIRECTOR -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Jawon ft Phyno, May D and Olamide – Mandantin Remix -

Friday, April 4, 2014

NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS OPENS UP FOR 2014 NOMINATION SUBMISSIONS -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

R.I.P Zara Margaret-Mary Joseph -

Friday, March 28, 2014

DJ Big Villa Presents Visa To Naija MixTape “Free Download” -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

BANKY W DROPS “ALL FOR YOU” TO MARK BIRTHDAY WITH FANS -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

UDR Radio Partnership with Gas Promotions Nigeria! -

Friday, March 21, 2014

UDR Radio Partners with Gas Promotions Nigeria -

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Lola Savage – Dem Say -

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Tolu Playar “Turn Up” Prod. by Fliptyce -

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

J M J a k a “wOt’s Da’ Hype” – SUNBEBE “Free Download” -

Monday, March 10, 2014

Exclusive Video of D’Prince, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Dr SID – Industry Nite

Our media partner at Afrcancity dot net was in Nigeria Dec 2012 and captured exclusive footage of D’Prince, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Dr SID at Industry Nite. Enjoy

dprince Exclusive Video of DPrince, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Dr SID    Industry Nite
0 Exclusive Video of DPrince, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Dr SID    Industry Nite