News:

Franchize Ft Miyaki “Woju Won” -

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Wizkid Live in Houston Supported by Wowo Boys, Stylezz, Teddy A and Craze Clown -

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Celebrity Actor Majid Michel signs major clothing deal in NYC -

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

VIDEO: Jaywon and YQ – You And Me -

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wizkid Live Industry Nite Houston May 6TH 2015 -

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Cynthia Morgan German Juice Official Video -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

VIdeo: Afro Beat Day Party UDR Coverage with Miss Bady -

Monday, February 16, 2015

Video: Orisa Femi, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Solid Star, TBlack, Lola Rae and more Exclusive Interviews -

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Mavin Records Doro Mega Super Star – Korede Bello Latest Release (“GODWIN”) -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Urban Hype Ft Sasha P “Leta” -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

STARRING D’BANJ, WAX DEY DROPS NEW VIDEO -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Scientific – What’s On Your Mind (Official Video) -

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Chopstix ft Cynthia Morgan, Shadee and Yung L -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

VIP – Hustle -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

BigMO ft Di’ja – Everything -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

King Cap Bee – Badda Dan Dem Official Video -

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Video:SEED-BOUNCE ( PROD BY DTUNES ) -

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

DJ YB Shoki – Norris Mix Tape – Free Download -

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

THANK YOU – CHIOMA OKEREKE – PRODUCED BY RUNDATRAX MUSIC -

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

VIDEO: Orezi – Shuperu -

Friday, January 9, 2015

PICTURES: POLO PARTY AT CELEBRITIES CLUB, MALAYSIA

Celebrities Club is a new luxurious party heaven in the capital city of Malaysia “K.L” owned by Sleekbeatz and C-Three Ent, it was launched on the 24th May and SauceKid graced it with a sensational performance. It has since then took over the partyscene of Malaysia. Sleekbeatz as you is the biggest African event company and record Label in Malaysia but the primary concept behind Celebrities club is to have a posh party ambiance with Celebrities across the world.