News:

CONFIRMED HEADLINERS FOR THE 2014 NEA AWARDS -

Monday, August 18, 2014

Music: SPENCER UNVEILS DEBUT TITLED #NISHO -

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

LIVE NATION PRESENTS WIZKID in NYC July 26th – in conjunction with Big Moose Ent (BME) & Underdarock (UDR) -

Monday, June 30, 2014

Ice Prince Ft Oritse Femi -Tears For Naija Freestyle -

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Nollywood Sunday, Buka Restaurant, Brooklyn New York -

Friday, May 23, 2014

Wiz Kid and Timaya Live in Liberia -

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Bular Video Premiere -Tonight by Firematic Entertainment Group -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UDR RADIO ANNOUNCES THE APPOINTMENT OF ABIMBOLA ETTU AS PROGRAM DIRECTOR -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Jawon ft Phyno, May D and Olamide – Mandantin Remix -

Friday, April 4, 2014

NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS OPENS UP FOR 2014 NOMINATION SUBMISSIONS -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

R.I.P Zara Margaret-Mary Joseph -

Friday, March 28, 2014

DJ Big Villa Presents Visa To Naija MixTape “Free Download” -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

BANKY W DROPS “ALL FOR YOU” TO MARK BIRTHDAY WITH FANS -

Thursday, March 27, 2014

UDR Radio Partnership with Gas Promotions Nigeria! -

Friday, March 21, 2014

UDR Radio Partners with Gas Promotions Nigeria -

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Lola Savage – Dem Say -

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Tolu Playar “Turn Up” Prod. by Fliptyce -

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

J M J a k a “wOt’s Da’ Hype” – SUNBEBE “Free Download” -

Monday, March 10, 2014

Jaywon – Tanna Wole Produced by Young John “Free Download” -

Friday, March 7, 2014

Soundcity Beach Jam, Bernard Beach, Monrovia March 15th -

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

IMAN: Supermodel. Businesswoman. Activist. Refugee.

iman

Iman is famous worldwide as a supermodel, successful businesswoman and fashion icon alongside her husband David Bowie. That’s just the beginning — she is also a refugee. Born in Somalia, Iman and …